FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Crush's Profile

Credit Tier

Jason Crush

Customers rated Jason Crush 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

The best way to pay for a lovely moment is to enjoy it .
 
1 of 4
rtjzql1983
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
Hands down one of the most beautiful asses I’ve see and boy can he take on some long, hard vibrations...you definitely want to hear him moan and scream!
david73cro
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
If I could give more stars, it would be 10. THE best guy.
hagrar
Wrote on: July 29, 2019
Extremely nice guy, willing to talk and meet others <3
moe326
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
Jason is sexy as hell and does a great performance. He is one of the best on here. He is worth every credit!!
topdawg1296
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
This man is so handsome and freaking awesome. Great cock, ass, im head over heels for this man. Very sexy and extremely sweet 5 outta 5 forsure. Kisses ,hope youre doing well babe
Jopres
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
He's a Romanian god with the hottest body and sexiest face on F4F. Gives the best shows. Watching him gets me instantly hard. Love him!
Odyssey64
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
Jason has a good looking body and a great looking cock I wish I can suck his cock and taste his cum
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
You can't go wrong with Jason. Sweet smile and sexy body,
WILSORR
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
Jason is an AWESOME Model, always has a GREAT smile and likes all in his room. Check him out, you will like him, I am sure!!!
Jopres
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Sexy, sweet, fun model. Love spending time with him. Should be on everyone's favorite list. So hot!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Crush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use