FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eddie Crawford's Profile

Credit Tier

Eddie Crawford

Customers rated Eddie Crawford 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Love for the muscles, passion for orgasms
 
1 of 2
fresh1491
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
Besides being super sexy, he is also super nice! Thoughtful and remembers his visitors. Great conversation and pretty much a good guy all around. Oh, and did I mention super sexy!
ham_me
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
The man is HOT!!!!!!!!!
wrensc
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
There is so much I could say about of Eddie, and it still would not be enough. He's handsome, sexy, friendly, kind, polite, and encompassing of all who enters his room. He treats everyone with respect and kindness. He remembers his visitors by name. I love his body, from head to toe. He is just a great guy and I enjoy interacting with him.
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
what a sweetheart and friendly and engaging to all who enter his room. a no attitude/no nonsense kinda sexy model i sure do appreciate
15danilo15
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
el mejor latino, hermoso y musculoso, gran carisma y bella sonrisa, lo mejor que podras encontrar en esta pagina.
tjfunguy
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Eddie is a very handsome and sexy man with a great attitude and nice personality. That combination makes him even sexier. He is very easy to chat with and fun to be with. You have to visit him to fully appreciate him.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
Speelmaatje
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
Eddie is a very sensual and hot guy. He is one of the best.
pqr123
Wrote on: September 30, 2018
My opinion is Eddie is a fantastic man.
steffel
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Thks! Such a hot show! Eddie is a great teaser! rejoicing chatting as well!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eddie Crawford. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use