FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eddie Crawford's Profile

Credit Tier

Eddie Crawford

Customers rated Eddie Crawford 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Find here what you thought was lost.
 
1 of 2
sissiboy
Wrote on: February 19, 2020
absolutely the hottest guy ever.
big, wide and strong !
ELQ
Wrote on: January 31, 2020
Very hot, spicy and muscular model who puts on a memorable show for his guests.
pqr123
Wrote on: January 21, 2020
When one meets a terrific young man like Eddie, his dedication and passion for weightlifting shows tremendously. He is in every sense a true athlete of the outdoors and of the gym and exercise in totality. He loves music, dancing, motorcycling, and his intelligence make him an exceptional person to know. He is an independent man with big dreams in life, and a strong will to succeed. He displays his sexuality with a finesse and an emotion that truly can wrap around your heart. I am very fortunate to know him, and others will feel the same when they meet him. A class act!
Alex_magnus69
Wrote on: December 31, 2019
Eddie is the best model on the site, not only he is HOT as fuck but kind and wonderfull perfomance. He remembers anybody how tip him, if join a Party or a private with him trust me... it will worth every single credit.
lovecock2014
Wrote on: December 24, 2019
Eddie is very polite to me and others some of the other models aren't like him. He is nice and hot but he is the sweetest guy. He is always saying hi to everyone on Flirt. Some that I say to never say hi back but Eddie does and that is why I go in his room all the time. Again he is very polite and nicer.
vjb811
Wrote on: December 22, 2019
HOT GUY !!! Amazing perfect body!!! Every inch of him beautiful! His eyes are so sexy 5 stars 100%
fresh1491
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
Besides being super sexy, he is also super nice! Thoughtful and remembers his visitors. Great conversation and pretty much a good guy all around. Oh, and did I mention super sexy!
ham_me
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
The man is HOT!!!!!!!!!
wrensc
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
There is so much I could say about of Eddie, and it still would not be enough. He's handsome, sexy, friendly, kind, polite, and encompassing of all who enters his room. He treats everyone with respect and kindness. He remembers his visitors by name. I love his body, from head to toe. He is just a great guy and I enjoy interacting with him.
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
what a sweetheart and friendly and engaging to all who enter his room. a no attitude/no nonsense kinda sexy model i sure do appreciate
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eddie Crawford. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel