FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tony Stare's Profile

Tony Stare

Customers rated Tony Stare 2 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

I wanna have some fun baby!
 
1 of 1
march222
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
He did not deliver! I am not happy at all. The only pluss is, he is sexy. He did not take his clothes off, as he agreed to do. I wasted my credits.
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Very Hot and Sexy Latino Guy! Did everything I asked in private show.
aleksander_oca1975
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
model does not cum ortakes a long long time. little interaction.
Glencoe
Wrote on: December 2, 2016
I don't like being taking for a fool. I can tell the difference between cum and body lotion.

He gives your site a bad name.
firefighterstud
Wrote on: February 11, 2016
Poor performance, no personality and little to no interaction. He's fortunate that he's good looking and has a great body.
Leuko
Wrote on: June 22, 2015
A very Macho Man.Handsome. Strong , Muscular. But can not sexually perform.
Nistros
Wrote on: June 22, 2015
Hot dude but take too long to cum or not cum at all.
Herodoto
Wrote on: June 21, 2015
Sorry guys, this is the worst model on this page. In pvt. instead of cum he showed body lotion.
lipplay
Wrote on: June 11, 2015
this model has a superb personality. handsome, funny & accommodating. definitely a must-not-miss.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tony Stare. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use