FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Cooper's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Cooper

Customers rated Sam Cooper 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

 
1 of 2
maximadrian
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
he has a sweet and gentle heart, and big muscles. He will try to fulfill all your wishes
denimluv
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
Wow Sam is a beautiful man from head to toe! He responded to me and really turned me on with his words. I'll definitely be back:)
USAFan
Wrote on: June 26, 2016
Came on really crude, and didn't even bother to read what I wrote, and banned me when I politely refused his request to take him pvt. Took maybe a minute for the whole bad transaction to happen.
forlove10
Wrote on: May 15, 2016
I saw your big d...you make me wanna fly to you
texasboijay
Wrote on: April 20, 2016
Very sexy, Thick muscle bound body!!!!
texasboijay
Wrote on: April 9, 2016
Very Sexy and charming, know how to please you in every way
jdewercs
Wrote on: October 29, 2015
He was very nice and eager to please. He talked to me as a friend was not afraid to show off his talents
thepassionateone
Wrote on: September 11, 2015
Sam is a handsome model with a sexy body. He is interactive and males his room lively and exciting. He is accommodating and pleases his viewers. He has a great personality and does wonderful shows. I love to see him stroking his dick. Such a turn on!!
blknjock
Wrote on: August 27, 2015
Hot all the way around!!!
jahru2
Wrote on: August 23, 2015
Sam is very sexy dude
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Cooper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use