FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Croy Klein's Profile

Credit Tier

Croy Klein

Customers rated Croy Klein 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

I do not usually be the typic Badboy, that everyone believes
 
1 of 4
oraldude317
Wrote on: June 25, 2020
Banned me from his chatroom for no reason. It's models like this that give this website a bad name.
rb_trains
Wrote on: June 6, 2020
tattos takes away from his looks
BFGPRM6b8
Wrote on: June 6, 2020
He loves to cane but loves also to be caned hard. Just like at School and boy his performance is worth every penny. Before he even takes his second trainer and sock off which is taken off first you have already cum not once but twice. God, I would book him any time and money is worth every penny. OMG
ShadyB
Wrote on: June 2, 2020
Great performer who pleases his viewers with a great show to remember.
PaulH3
Wrote on: May 25, 2020
Cory has a very beautiful cock to worship He gives a great all out show! Incredibly body he loves to show off! I'm back many repeat
diamonddddd5959
Wrote on: March 20, 2020
Wow!!! Just WOW! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
ELQ
Wrote on: February 12, 2020
Fun, friendly, muscular model with great tattoos who knows how to put on a memorable show for everyone.
sexy_1226
Wrote on: January 8, 2020
so sexy and amazing! the best
DQ3000
Wrote on: October 17, 2019
I had visited Croy's room before and it was pretty relaxed and chill... My last visit his room was lit!!! The energy was amazing. He blasted his playlist sharing his favorites and danced to the beat that changed to a hot session in the bed. Croy has all the moves. He took my breath away and the climax was worth the wait.
vjb811
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Croy Klein. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel