FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brandon Hard's Profile

Credit Tier

Brandon Hard

Customers rated Brandon Hard 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

I love to exercise and my muscles sprout and be admired by you!!!
 
1 of 3
Randy02
Wrote on: May 23, 2019
Brandon Hard is a very hot sexy man. He has a nice body i love his big muscle and his bubble butt. He is a very sweet and nice person he welcome you into his room. And he really puts on a good show. I really love this guy so much.
ELQ
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Brandon Hard is a laid back, friendly entertainer who does a great job performing and fulfilling your needs.
paulus_p-cflive
Wrote on: June 11, 2017
Brandon is one of the hottest models on this site. Absolutely sexy and very obliging in the private show
Davefighter
Wrote on: December 15, 2016
Brandon is a sexy, friendly guy and is happy to chat. He makes you feel welcome in his room.
Segrarius
Wrote on: October 18, 2016
This guy is so sexy. Seems really sweet and his muscles and that bubble butt....damn.
topguy57
Wrote on: October 8, 2016
SEXY AND HOT CHOCOLATE BAR!!!!!
VincecwRentmen
Wrote on: August 26, 2016
So sexy money well spent
ricamore
Wrote on: August 26, 2016
Brandon Hard is a great performer with stamina, sex appeal and sensuality. Check him out in open chat or see a number of VOD's he has in his profile section.
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 25, 2016
Case act and real life stamina in all the party encounters he has had here. I am in awe.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: July 2, 2016
Brandon is a handsome model with a great personality. I love the new look with the beard.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brandon Hard. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use