FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Axel Craig's Profile

Credit Tier

Axel Craig

Customers rated Axel Craig 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

I have a great body, but not as great as my mind
 
1 of 4
majestic
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
Yet another HOT private session with this guy....HOTTEST model EVER, looks like a movie star and has a dirty mind behind that perfect smile. A great guy to deal with and I swear.....THE... most PERFECT ASS......this guy is the whole package, 10 out of 10, any day of the week
ricamore
Wrote on: November 6, 2019
Axel Craig continues to satisfy a plethora of viewers that truly enjoy his performances whenever he is online. It is an experience not to be forgotten.
harddbutshy
Wrote on: August 30, 2019
Axel is very kind, very sexy, and have very good soul inside! he just got my heart!
wowww
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
Alex gave me the best show of all times. He is simply the best, i loved it.
Galinard
Wrote on: May 8, 2019
Your new photos are very beautiful.
vjb811
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Very Hot Sexy man! Beautiful body and a beautiful personality to match! He is a incredible entertainer 5 Stars 100%
Momin_123
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Sexy and handsome. Axel is the most friendly person here. Love for you and your dick
majestic
Wrote on: December 19, 2018
The Sweetest, Sexiest most Beautiful man on the site, He can move and dance in the most erotic and sensual way that will get you Hot straight away. Charming to talk to and a sweetheart to deal with. An Genius of sex and sensuality. He has the cutest smile and the hottest body. Perfect 10
petey251
Wrote on: December 6, 2018
Just watched Axel stroke his BEAUTIFUL cock again. This guy is AMAZING! :)
petey251
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Axel is so SEXY and HANDSOME. He has a HOT body and a BEAUTIFUL dick. :)
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Axel Craig. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel