FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valentin May's Profile

Valentin May

Customers rated Valentin May 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Smart and sexy guy ready for my favorites! :)
 
1 of 2
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Every time I think I can resist spending more time and money on this site, I notice Valentin is online...and there goes that plan. Really sexy, beautiful dude who I currently find irresistible.
buzzing_Eric
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
This boy is really cute. I've loved the times I've taken him private. He is so relaxed and natural. Mmmmm. love him!
di.ter
Wrote on: March 17, 2019
It's always a pleasure to chat with Valentin, he's so much more then just a pretty face!
rudiesman50
Wrote on: March 12, 2019
i just long to see him in very very tight underwear spo tight it stiocks to the skin the tighter it is the better love thongs tiny tight speedos and lycra cycling shorts he gives a good multi user show
peets
Wrote on: March 9, 2019
Valentin Is the best. Such a cute guy.
buzzing_Eric
Wrote on: March 9, 2019
OMG! This is one hot young stud. Lean and tight. He is very accommodating, and I had a fun private session with him. Well worth a private session!!!!
rudiesman50
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
i love guys iun thongs and i do wish he would wear them lol but very sexy boy
fuengiro
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
Valentin is a very beautiful and sexy guy !! The show was great and I visit him more.
funnyson99
Wrote on: February 28, 2019
he is a beautiful man, everything about him is amazing. I loved his show and his after cum posing. I will definitely be coming back.
hood40
Wrote on: February 23, 2019
Valentin is so nice and sexy. Great show. Love to spend time with him.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valentin May. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use