FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rainer G's Profile

Credit Tier

Rainer G

Customers rated Rainer G 5 out of 5 based on 107 reviews

It's rainer men!! Let's join me and have a lot of fun.
 
1 of 11
user12345789
Wrote on: June 5, 2019
Rainer is not only hot and sexy but he is so sweet as well
efg987
Wrote on: February 11, 2019
The "G" in Rainer G stands for "great!" He is a great guy! His muscles and heart are huge. You cannot pass up on a man who is super friendly, has a great sense of humor, and has a fantastic physique!
BranChickenBranCow
Wrote on: June 20, 2018
i'm lazy so the fact of even posting a review means that Rainer is a great guy. he has a Great body and beautiful face. i'm not an ass man but that bubble butt is want to try being a top/
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
Ohlala
What a pleasure to see a real man only wearing a T-shirt and the SEX-- MHH
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Really the best of the best. Absolutely handsome and he does immediately everything that you ask.
letme69
Wrote on: May 21, 2016
so handsome, beautiful skin, nice cock, he looks better on screen than his picture, they don't look anything alike, which isn't bad.
efg987
Wrote on: February 15, 2016
Rainer G reigns! Huge muscles and a huge heart!
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: February 15, 2016
the best of the best
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: January 22, 2016
Beautiful, sexy, hot, friendly, etc.
onetwo34
Wrote on: December 10, 2015
Rainer is not only sexy, handsome, and intelligent, but his good-hearted spirit and kindness make him 'reign' supreme among all others!
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rainer G. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use