FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Man Addict to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Evan Armstrong's Profile

Credit Tier

Evan Armstrong

Customers rated Evan Armstrong 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews

not just a pretty face
 
1 of 5
muscleluccager
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Evan's slogan says it all: More than just a pretty face...though of course it actually is pretty, with curious eyes and the most catching smile. I love about Evan that he can be humble and shy, yet sexually outgoing and definitely not afraid to please every fantasy without hesitation. It is his combination of the cutest neighbor boy with the delicious surprise of a perfectly toned and natural hairy body once he lifts his shirt. Cute, sexy, positive and kinky...Evan is the full package!
Headyby
Wrote on: May 2, 2019
One of the most stellar performers I have come across. Evan is super sweet. Happy to chat, and devastatingly attractive. He tried very hard to please in his shows, always checking in with the customer. Hands down one of the best in the site.
gutpuncher01
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
I've done a few private shows with Evan. Every one has been better than the last. Evan is hot and gives 100% in private. One of the best guys on the site. 5 stars is not enough.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 20, 2018
Evan is an awesome looking guy. He has a beautiful body, really well muscled.
muscleluccager
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Evan starts off with giving you personal attention, and his smile makes you melt. Once he starts showing off his perfect body, you will start drooling. Evan is not afraid to fulfill all your kinkiest dreams, and I was blown away of how much passion and fun he put into it whilst still being friendly and humble. What a great person - and I love that he's keeping his sexy body hair fully grown! 5 STARS
gianni5
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
so nice guy, sexy body, sweet smile, wonderful booty
Donnwing11
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Evan's smile is mesmerizing . He is incredibly friendly and makes you feel special. His gorgeous sculptured body is only top by his warm, kind , captivating personality. He is one awesome model . One of the top models here.
UtopicSeer
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
If anyone wants to talk, Evan's the guy. He's the best listener and the greatest model I've talked to.
kokoken
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Evan is an incredible young man. Handsome, sexy, great body and an intelligence and personality that appeal to just about everybody. I love him to pieces, and you will too.
Donnwing11
Wrote on: August 23, 2018
EVAN HAS A CONTAGIOUS SMILE THAT WILL MELT YOUR HEART. HE IS VERY SEXY , GREAT MOVEMENTS, VERY FRIENDLY , CHEERFUL AND KIND. HE IS ONE OF THE BEST MODELS HERE.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Evan Armstrong. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use